reiki assoc logo The Reiki Association
     of Australia Inc.
Reiki first page | Reiki Membership | Reiki Applications | Reiki Intention | Reiki Practitioner Directory |
| About us |
Update:30 June 2017 Australian Reiki Practitioner Directory
Name Membership Number
Telephone
Email / web address
Level Of Attainment
         
         
     Tammy Jones
11110963

04127 86075

www.heartandsoulcentre.com.au

tammyjones@heartandsoulcentre.com

Accredited Reiki Master / Teacher
Facilitates Reiki Share Classes

   Martine Salerno
0968
9574 7776
martinesalerno@optusnet.com.au

www.reikionline.com.au

Accredited Reiki Master / Teacher
Facilitates Reiki Share Classes

      Lida Parker
0951
04038 61638

lida@seventhraycentre.com.au

www.seventhraycentre.com.au

Accredited Reiki Master / Teacher
Jayne Boyle
11111027
0438 353738

www.crusoedenbody.com.au

crusoedenbody@bigpond.com

Accredited Reiki Master / Teacher
Birgit Skorka 11111039 04349 01146

birgit@skorka.info

www.HealingCastleAustralia

Accredited Reiki Master / Teacher
Sonia Bellucci 11111055 04056 27293
www.soniabellucci.com.au

info@soniabellucci.com.au

Accredited Reiki Master / Teacher
         
         
    PR ACTITIONERS    
         
Annabelle Wherry 0953 04093 30836 www.goldenlightenergies.com.au

ann.wherry@gmail.com
Reiki Master
         Angela Li
0954
04257 78839
angie_li25@hotmail.com
Reiki Master
        Chandini Seneviratne
11110968
04083 34193
chandinibe@yahoo.com
Reiki Master
       Rita Carino
11110969
mobile No.
04090 11074
rita@divinespirit.com.au

www.divinespirit.com.au
Reiki Practitioner
Judith McDonald
11110975
9738 0702
angelwhisper@optusnet.com.au
Reiki Practitioner
  Michele Kingston
11110977
5988 5184
cosmicangel@bigpond.com
Reiki Master
Kim Harrison
11110986
04576 82800  
Reiki Practitioner
Vanessa Dimsey
11110992
04258 16406
 
Reiki Practitioner
Sushma Krishnan 11110993 04219 53303 sushmakrishnan9@gmail.com Reiki Master
Carmen Bosnic
11110994
04183 38587
 
Reiki Practitioner
Ramesh Boodhoo
11110996
04349 43235
rameeta_51@yahoo.com
Reiki Practitioner
Judy Redmond
11110999
04073 28201
 
Reiki Master
Leanne Taylor 11111100 04176 64417

www.jivaholistics.com

leanne@jivaholistics.com

Reiki Practitioner
Christine Cooper
11111004
04094 06915
chrissycosmo@hotmail.com
Reiki Master
Maria
Muccitelli
11111005
04171 08498
maria.m8@bigpond.com
Reiki Master
Amanda Freeman
11111006
04386 68688

www.inspirenaturaltherapies.com.au

info@inspirenaturaltherapies.com.au

Reiki Master

Marit
Almenning
Weston
11111007
04083 30928
maritreiki@gmail.com
Reiki Practitioner
Kelly Rossiter
11111008
04078 08174
www.ashkara.net

kelly@ashkara.net
Reiki Master
Joseph Bless 11111013 04195 75392   Reiki Master
Frances Kounto
11111014

9813 8677

frances.angeliclight@gmail.com
Reiki Master
Sue Pejic
11111099
04198 91113
suepejic@bigpond.com
Reiki Practitioner
Stavroula Apos 11111021 05433 127866 purplelotus@optusnet.com.au Reiki Practitioner
Joan Jayne 11111023 04595 88045 jjayne08@bigpond.com Reiki Master
Lisa Bolitho
11111025

04025 01791
www.source-energy.com.au

lisa@source-energy.com.au
Reiki Master
Katie Wong
11111026
04023 08758

http://radiantaura.com.au

katie@radiantaura.com.au

Reiki Master
Katrina Kouris
11111028
0409 410345
katrinakouris@iprimus.com.au
Reiki Practitioner
Marnie Mc Gaffin
04129 15592
marnie.mcgaffin@yahoo.com.au
Reiki Master
Danielle Taylor 11111035 04345 79818

www.danielletaylor.com.au

danielle@danielletaylor.com.au

Reiki Master
David Cox 11111040 04027 58058 www.reikihandsoflight.com.au

david@reikihandsoflight.com.au
Reiki Master
Kerry Hampton 11111042 04313 27971 kizzel33@yahoo.com
Reiki Practitioner
Karen Ralph 11111049 04238 57565 www.source-energy.com.au

karen@source-energy.com.au
Reiki Master
Leanne Smart 11111056 04220 00066

pureblisshm@hotmail.com

leannesmart.wordpress.com

Reiki Master
Benjamin Garrad 11111057 04127 61400

www.universalqi.com.au

benjamin@universalqi.com.au

Reiki Master
Tracy Dunn 11111068 04083 30998 magic_happens_13@hotmail.com Reiki Practitioner
Jacqueline Glen 11111070
04040 93256

j. glen08@bigpond.com

Reiki Practitioner
Jennie de Varga 11111084

04387 06135
www.Universalreiki.com.au

info@universalreiki.com.au
Reiki Master
Alycia Cerra

11111086 9430 8829
04230 86477

alyciacerra@gmail.com

 

Reiki Master
Carmen Voltic
11111089
 

www.simplynourished.com.au

info(at)simplynourished.com.au

Reiki Practitioner
Linda Kennedy 11111097
04220 26869 gwkennel@impaq.net.au FB -Align Yoga
Jacqueline Palazzo 11111098
04248 24794

jacquelinepalazzo.com.au

info@jacquelinepalazzo.com.au

Tanya Gates 11111104 04276 85927 dun.roamin@bigpond.com Reiki Practitioner
Karen Fernandez 11111110  

www.karenfernandez.com.au

karenfernandezauthor@gmail.com

Reiki Practitioner
Hayley
Whittle-Campbell
11111111   hayleywcampbell@hotmail.com Reiki Practitioner
Kate Johnston 1114 04100 65238 kate@discerningkate.com Reiki Master
         
    PRACTITIONERS    
         
    Mary Hoodless
11110972
04005 08926
meggie.m@bigpond.com
Reiki Master
      Kerry Grezl
11110976
04234 98674

www.kerrygrezl.com


wellbeingandfitness@westnet.com.

Reiki Master
    Vyvyan Byrne
11110978
04245 84380
 
Reiki Practitioner
Denise Jarvie
11110979
04106 43671
02 8065 0021

www.themysticaltree.com.au

denise@themysticaltree.com.au

Reiki Master
Rachael Ashley
11111003
04301 13661

healingrainbow@rocketmail.com

Reiki Practitioner
Melissa Norris
11111019
  melissabarefoot@bigpond.com
Reiki Master
Lyn Hansen 11111037 02 43329952
04387 15805
showem@bigpond.net.au Reiki Practitioner
Graeme Midinskiy 11111053 04325 21447 gmidinskiy@gmail.com Reiki Master
Louise Kanjee 11111063 04665 25404 purplewarriorhealing@gmail.com Reiki Master
Jacqui Moreno

11111082

04810 99009

dragonflyascending@iinet.net.au

www.facebook.com/dragonflyascending

Reiki Practitioner
Mary Mommsen

11111085 04132 50105

innaclariti@gmail.com

facebook.com/InnaClariti


Reiki Practitioner

 

         
     

 

 
    PRACTITIONERS    
         
Natalie Ubl Grant   04085 78959

info@lightofwellness.com

www.lightofwellness.com

Reiki Master
Christine Devery 11111067 04077 49689

www.thestreamofwellbeing.com

christine.dev@bigpond.com

www.facebook.com/thestreamofwellbeing

Reiki Master
         
         

Email to: tammyjones@reiki-association.com.au

Reiki first page | Reiki Membership | Reiki Applications | Reiki Intention | Reiki Practitioner Directory |
| About us |Top of Page |